Contact Us

TRENTON TITANS
439 South Broad Street
Suite 300
609-341-1100
Trenton, N.J. 08611
www.trentontitanshockey.com

Contact Information

Ext. 501    Rich Lisk/President/CEO                                         richlisk@trentontitanshockey.com

Ext. 502    Michael Heberlein/Account Executive                        mheberlein@trentontitanshockey.com

Ext. 503    Frank Susino/Operations/Merchandise                fsusino@trentontitanshockey.com

Ext. 504    Brian Henninger/Account Executive                      bhenninger@trentontitanshockey.com

Ext. 506    Megan Cook/Manager Tickets Sales                    mcook@trentontitanshockey.com

Ext. 508    Becky Apriceno/Account Executive                      rapriceno@trentontitanshockey.com

Ext. 509    Sarah McQuarrie/Community Relations              smcquarrie@trentontitanshockey.com

Ext. 510    Richard Hunt/Account Executive                          rhunt@trentontitanshockey.com